Add Your Style to Ours . . . 
Join the Plato's Closet® Team


Career Match Quiz

  1. Do you go through your friends' closets when they aren't looking?
  2. Do you check the person's shoes before saying "Yes" to a date?
  3. Do you know what A&F, LEI, and AE stand for?
  4. Do you enjoy working alongside like-minded, interesting, fun people?
  5. Do you like getting great discounts on cool stuff?

Perfect Match!

If you answered "yes" to most of these questions, we'd love to meet you.

At Plato's Closet, we offer:

Download,* print and fill out our Job Application and bring it to the Plato's Closet nearest you. Check out our store locator for local websites and contact information.

*You will need Adobe® Acrobat Reader to view and print the application. Please print out the application and fill out by hand as Acrobat doesn't allow you to edit documents online.

 

Do you LOVE social media and Plato's Closet? We have good news! We are recruiting Plato's Closet High School Representatives to take pictures of stylish people they find at school, promote Plato's Closet through social media and on campus, AND get an amazing discount at our store! Not to mention our reps get a free outfit every month!

 

Interested? For more information find the store nearest you and contact one of our managers below:

 

Plato's Closet Modesto, CA

 

Shelby Bledsoe: sbledsoe@cpplatos.com

 

Plato's Closet Santa Rosa, CA

 

Danielle Barraco: dbarraco@cpplatos.com 

 

Plato's Closet Visalia, CA

 

Michelle Sevilla: msevilla@cpplatos.com

 

Plato's Closet Fresno, CA

 

Cat Bolanos: cbolanos@cpplatos.com 

 

Plato's Closet Bakersfield, CA 

 

Brittany Acosta: bcarter@cpplatos.com 

 

Plato's Closet Vancouver, WA

 

Mary Carroll: mcarroll@cpplatos.com 

 

Plato's Closet Clackamas, OR

 

Brittany Atkinson: batkinson@cpplatos.com


Our Locations

Plato's Closet Santa Rosa

1914 Mendocino Avenue
Santa Rosa, CA 95401

707-566-8400

Plato's Closet Modesto

3250 Dale Road, Suite H
Modesto, CA 95356

209-544-6700

Plato's Closet Bakersfield

3686 Ming Avenue
Bakersfield, CA 93309

661-398-8500

Plato's Closet Fresno

1053 East Shaw Avenue
Fresno, CA 93710

559-222-6700

Plato's Closet Clackamas

11382 SE 82nd Avenue
Clackamas, OR 97086

503-786-9922

Plato's Closet Vancouver

8101 NE Parkway Drive
Vancouver, WA 98662

360-253-4129

Plato's Closet Visalia

3221 S. Mooney Blvd.
Visalia, CA 93277

559-733-2800

Gold Star Stores

Gold Standard This location has received the Gold Star Seal. They have been recognized for achieving the highest standards in Product, Quality, Operations and Customer Service.

Recent Fashion News

Read More News